Yummy In My Tummy

It always puts a smile on my face when a beauty PR goes the extra distance. It’s nice to see people who clearly love their job and want to make an impression.

Well, today I received a great product to review; Aussie’s 3 Minute Miracle Deep Conditioner (expect my thoughts on it shortly). What could be better than finding a bottle of conditioner in the post? Finding a bottle of conditioner full of yummy sweeties!

I can of course report on the jelly beans – they are YUMMY!

1 Comment

Filed under Beauty Guerrillas

One response to “Yummy In My Tummy

  1. I LOVE this product. When I was in London on holiday last month I tried it, and since then been begging my friend to send me over a few bottles. It seriously beats all the rest! I hope you like it and look forward to your review. :D
    Renee

Leave a Reply

