Smooth Rider

For the past few weeks I’ve been testing out a new deodorant. OK, I know what you’re thinking, what can be so great about a deodorant? Well I’ve been spraying Dove’s new offering, the hair minimising deodorant, and I have to admit I do believe it is working.

I hate the chore of having to shave, I find it incredibly tedious and, whilst I’m not very hairy in my underarms, I could do without getting the angle just right and creaking my neck around to see if there are any stragglers.

Dove’s Hair Minimising Deodorant is applied just like any other deodorant and does a standard job as this, but it really comes in to it’s own after three or four weeks. I feel sure that my underarms are staying smoother longer and regrowth is that little bit finer, making the dreaded shaving easier.

I’ll be keeping this up to see if the results continue to improve.

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty Guerrillas

Leave a Reply

