Only Nature

OK girls (and guys too!), you’ve probably been wondering what I’ve been doing with myself lately. Well, I have a new job at Only Nature – a fantastic beauty site with loads and loads of luxury and salon brand products.

I’m really excited about working there and have been getting stuck in over the past week. Beauty Guerrillas will be going strong again shortly; I’ve got some fantastic make-up brushes to recommend!

I’m taking care of the Only Nature Blog too – so if you want news, advice, trends and more then log on and take a look – I’d love to see you there!

And don’t forget, you can still get your reviews right here at Beauty Guerrillas.

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty Guerrillas

Leave a Reply

