DIY

I really do enjoy giving myself a facial. I’m much more keen to go the DIY route than head to a spa – whilst salon facials usually give better results, I find it hard to relax with a stranger prodding my skin.

Usually I go the route of a hybrid of different cleansers, exfoliators, masks and moisturisers, but the Lisa Hoffman Spa Facial Packette provides all my facial needs from one brand.

The pack contains mono-doses of 10 Lisa Hoffman spa products, from cleansers and toners to serums and a lip polish.

It is super easy to use; each mini ampoule is numbered so you can’t get the order mixed up, and the instructions let you know what each product does, step by step.

The star of the range is the divine Lip Moisturiser – the texture is something between a gel and a balm. It instantly turns lips silky soft. I’ll definitely be buying a full sized version.
Available from Harvey Nichols.

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty Guerrillas

Leave a Reply

