Friday Fashion Fix

I have been cooing over so many clothes this week that it is hard to choose today’s Fashion Fix. I decided that, seeing as we’re in a Valentine’s fever, lingerie is the only way forward.

I love Myla lingerie and the new Spring range doesn’t disappoint. One of my favourites from the collection is this sexy sleepwear called Angelique – much more attractive than my current t-shirt and shorts. Look out for the gorgeous new swimwear too.

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty Guerrillas

Leave a Reply

