Friday Fashion Fix

I have to admit – I’m quite taken with jeggings at the moment. If you haven’t heard of them, they are essentially a cross between jeans and leggings. Ah those clever fashion types – how they love to splice two words together in the name of marketing.

I’ve taken a bit of a fancy to these vintage-style blue jeggings from Kate at ASOS.com. I’m not sure that, in reality, I would be brave enough to wear such bum-bearing clothes and I’m not sure how warm they’d be in this weather (oh god, what am I, a grandma??), but I like the look of ’em.

As feel the sun on my face, I’m treating myself yet. Right now, I’m more inclined to buy thermals.

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty Guerrillas

Leave a Reply

