Box of Matchas

OK, I have to admit, until a couple of weeks ago I had never even heard of Green Matcha Tea. When I started hearing about it though I was intrigued.

This unusual tea is a bright green powder, which can be mixed with milk, water or juice. Have it as a shot, a latte or pop some in your morning smoothie – it’s really versatile. I’ve been getting my healthy fix from Tea Pigs and boy do I mean healthy!!

One cup of this stuff has 137 times more antioxidants than a standard cup of green tea and 9 times more beta-carotene than spinach. This makes matcha great for the skin; I’ll be keeping an eye on my complexion to see how it improves and I’ll let you know how I get on.

What I really love about my Green Tea Matcha from Tea Pigs is it fills me with instant calm whilst also giving a boost to the system- it’s great for staying stress free.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fighting Fitty

Leave a Reply

