A Sign of Excellence

There’s something wonderful about Chanel isn’t there? That little logo is enough to send a shiver of excitement down my spine, whether it’s on a handbag or a lipstick… OK, OK, I don’t have a Chanel handbag, but oh I wish I did!

The great thing about designer cosmetics ranges is they let us buy into a brand we otherwise might not be able to. The really fantastic thing about Chanel though, is you also get absolutely wonderful products that work well.

I have friends who swear by their foundations, but I have a soft spot for their Precision Body Excellence range. The Firming and Revitalizing Body Spray is a particular favourite. A quick spray of this silky formula on my legs when I’m getting ready for a night out and I’m good to go. It seems to instantly firm up the skin and leaves an ever so flattering shimmer too.

It’s admittedly more of a summer buy than a winter must-have, but I couldn’t resist telling you about it. Besides, my mind is pretending that it’s summer; I saw blue sky for the first time in months today!

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty Guerrillas

Leave a Reply

