Pink to Make the Boys Wink

I was raving about ESPA last week and guess what? I’m going to do it again! I’ve been trying out the divine Pink Hair and Scalp Mud over the last few days and, despite some reservations, I’m pleased with the results.

I wasn’t sure quite how it would measure up. I imagined a mud for hair to be drying and difficult to wash out. It has clay in it after all! I couldn’t get my head around the fact that it would be moisturising and conditioning.

You need to use quite a lot of product to cover the whole head, but when it is rinsed out (and hair comes clean easily!) my locks are so shiny as well as feeling stronger. Wow, this pink gloop actually works! The hair also feels light and full with no traces of residue, and the cleaning effect on the scalp is second to none.

It also doubles up as a yummy skin conditioner (bye bye dry elbows)  and apparently works well to soothe sun burn… not that there’s much chance of that in the January weather!

1 Comment

Filed under Beauty Guerrillas

One response to “Pink to Make the Boys Wink

  1. Rebecca

    Joy, I experienced this hair mask last week at a spa and it was amazing!! I too was dubious about mud on my hair but it was fab!I want some all to myself now!

Leave a Reply

