Turbo Gear

Holy smokes! I’m totally flabbergasted after trying Estee Lauder Turbo Lash All Effects Motion Mascara (say that after a cocktail or two!).

This innvovative new product is a vibrating mascara – I’ve been a bit slow to jump on this bandwagon but I’m finally there and very impressed. It’s really easy to apply; there’s no need to worry about poking yourself in the eye because of the vibrations… you can hardly even see the wand move.

Just one sweep of the brush and lashes are thicker, longer and have a lovely curl. I’ve always been a big fan of Dior Black Out mascara, but I think I have a new favourite now. I’ve never seen my lashes so transformed and fluttery. The motion of the wans also means that you can apply a good few layers and it just doesn’t clump.

Get it now in time for valentines day dates and bat those eyelashes all night long.

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty Guerrillas

Leave a Reply

