Big Softy

There’s one shampoo which I come to again and again. These days, with everyone feeling a bit more aware of what they’re spending money on, it’s tempting to choose a cheap, bargain basement shampoo.

Personally, I don’t think this is the way to go. Instead, I’m getting expensive hair cuts less often by using a high quality, moisturising shampoo to keep my locks shiny and healthy.

I love Kerastase Nutritive Bain Satin. It makes my hair so soft and silky and really keeps it in good nick. Meaning that I don’t have to get my hair chopped for much longer than I normally would. At around ¬£11 a bottle I don’t think that’s too shabby.

Crazy girl logic or common sense?!

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty Guerrillas

Leave a Reply

