Wonder Cream

I do love my high-end, super pricey, put it in the bathroom where all my guests will see it, show off beauty products. This much is true.

It has to be said though that in this time of economic doom and gloom (and since being made redundant just 2 months after I got a new job AND before Christmas), I’m really starting to fall in love with those cheapy little gems we all forget about.

Once such bargain is E45 cream. It may not be glamorous, it may not be cool but by golly it works. You just need to look at my boyfriends hands… once horribly chapped, now smooth as Cindy Crawford’s legs. All it needed was a little encouragement and a dab of E45 cream twice a day et voila!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty Guerrillas

Leave a Reply

