Glitter Bug

We feature a lot of high end, expensive products here at BG, but sometimes it’s nice to remind ourselves that there are amazing brands out there which don’t break the bank.

When I received a whole bunch of goodies from the PR at Barry M today I was beside myself with excitement. I’m a huge fan of colourful cosmetics and I immediately started applying the rainbow hues and unleashing my creative side. The colours are so rich and the formulas smooth and easy to apply but even better the range is incredibly affordable!

Expect a bunch of fab reviews on Barry M products shortly…

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty Guerrillas

Leave a Reply

