Super Sukin

I’m always praising wipe off toners. I love the refreshing, super clean feeling I gain from sliding a toner-soaked cotton ball over my face after cleansing. Now I have a new toner love… Sukin Hydrating Mist Toner.

Firstly, the range is organic so all you natural skincare lovers can tick that box! Secondly, the fragrance is to die for. A very light rose aroma.

Now, rose scents are flooding my bathroom. I can’t get enough of it, so stick some rose in skincare and I’m in heaven. This toner is off to a good start.

But what about results? Sukin Hydrating Mist Toner has the versatility which a wipe off toner doesn’t. Apply it after cleansing, after moisturising, to the face or to the body. I’ve been using it everyday after applying makeup. Not only does it set my foundation but it softens and blends a made-up face. What’s more you can pop it in your handbag and use it to freshen up during the day, without disturbing your make-up.

If you are prone to getting hot in the night then you need this – keep it by your bedside table for a mid-night cool down.

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty Guerrillas

Leave a Reply

