Time for Tea

As I type away I’m sitting here looking like I have just had a nose job and have been taped and bandaged up.

I’m waiting for a nose strip to set.

Nose strips are possibly one of the most satisfying beauty tricks you can do. My favourite strip is from Superdrug’s Tea Tree Range. Simply splash your nose with water and stick the strip down on top of it. Wait for it to dry and peel it away, along with all the goo blocking your pores.

Now I’m not prone to blackheads anywhere on my face except my nose, and these babies are fantastic at pulling even the most stubborn dirt from my pores. Not to mention the peeling action and subsequent horror of all that gunk on the strip is disgusting in the most enthralling way.

Superdrug’s version works really well and the added tea tree gives antibacterial properties to your newly purged skin as well as smelling divine.

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty Guerrillas

Leave a Reply

