Take A Deep Breath

I’m in love and with a candle no less!

Crabtree and Evelyn’s new Naturals Candles are divine. Available in relaxing, revitalizing and purifying scents I absolutely adore the energising candle.

A blend of mint, fennel and ivy the fragrance is wonderfully uplifting. It is the kind of candle that, when you step into a room, makes you pause and take a deep breath. Savouring every moment of the delightful scent.

I’m hooked on it and I never want it to end.

It also comes in a pretty orange glass holder and is clean burning so it not only makes me feel good whenever I catch the scent, but it looks lovely too.

Never underestimate the power of a good candle… I always find it puts me in a good mood and, during times of stress, can be blissfully soothing. Crabtree and Evelyn’s wonderful concoction of aromas has put a spring in my step and smile on my face.

Next time I think I’ll opt for the comforting candle, with cocoa, nutmeg and cardamom. Yum yum!

1 Comment

Filed under Beauty Guerrillas, Fighting Fitty

One response to “Take A Deep Breath

  1. I couldn’t agree more. Candles can totally change my mood.

Leave a Reply

