Kick Start

We all go through times when we hit a bit of a rut. Well, I think I’m in one now. My energy levels are pretty low, you could say I’ve lost my mojo and my get up and go, all at once.

I blame the horrible lack of summer this year… and last. Such grey skies don’t put a spring in my step.

So I’ve been reaching for the vitamins in an attempt to bring some life back. I’m not talking about your chalky multivits though, oh no, we all know about those. I’m talking ‘Vitazyme‘.

Vitazymes are small sachets of liquid supplements which you simply take half an hour before a meal, twice daily. The liquid is easily absorbed into the body and delivers big hits of vitamins and minerals.

I’ve been sucking on the energy range and I’m starting to feel better for it. It’s no surprise as each daily dose contains 23.9g of 51 different types of fruit and vegetables including avocado, banana, kiwi, mango, strawberry and watermelon.

One box of flex contains 2 weeks worth of supplements to kick start you into action and jump you out of any post summer (extended winter more like) rut.

Vitazyme is also available in Rest, for periods of stress, and Flex, to look after joints.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fighting Fitty

Leave a Reply

