Tone Up

I had gone off using toner for the last month or so, deciding that it was useless and didn’t make a difference to my skin. But when I recently tried Decleor’s Tonifying Lotion I jumped back on the bandwagon head first.

Firstly, the bottle is pink which instantly appeals to the girly side of me. It is suitable for all skin types and the bottle is a fair size – 250ml. Containing floral waters and essential oils the toner is instantly refreshing, cooling skin whilst picking up remaining impurities left over after cleanser. And boy, was I surprised by how much make-up I managed to leave on my skin after I thought it had all been washed away.

Decleor’s Tonifying Lotion is a real joy to use, the calming and uplifting scent is unsurpassed and the benefits on my skin are noticeable. I look fresher and brighter after sweeping this across my face and there isn’t even a hint of that tight, dry post-toner feeling. And did I mention it’s pink??

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

