Suki To Me

Last night I tried a new eye cream and, even though I’ve only tried it once so far, I had to share it with you!

Suki Eye Tissue Repair is an orange- yellow balm which bestows moisture upon the fragile eye area. Loaded with anti-oxidants it softens, smooths and plumps up the skin, reducing fine lines and improving skin tone. Of course, I can’t say that this has happened after just one application but what I can tell you is this morning my eyes looked great.

I usually avoid eye creams as I find they puff up my under eye and leave me looking worse rather than better when I wake up. I had prepared myself for the same effect but instead I saw myself with bright, fresh and happy eyes.

I’ll be keeping you updated with longer term results from Suki Eye Tissue Repair and I’ll let you know how I get on with it, but so far so good!

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty Guerrillas

Leave a Reply

