Who likes short shorts?

I’ve owned the Hot-pants Workout DVD for years. I hummed and harred about buying it for a long time, somehow fitnes DVDs always seem a bit embarrassing to buy especially when their name lets the cashier know you need a nicer bum.

Of course I did buy it eventually (Internet shopping came to my rescue) and I think it’s a great little workout. OK so the instructor is mildly annoying but they always are, but the mix of cardio and light resistance never fails to get my legs in tip top shape in a relatively short period of time. Expect to be doing some dancing-come-aerobics bouncing around and jumping which gets you surprisingly out of breath.

It’s not something I do regularly, but if I’m going on holiday and know my legs will be on show a lot it is a real saviour. As it’s been out a while now you can get it pretty cheaply too!

Leave a comment

Filed under Fighting Fitty

Leave a Reply

