Clear Skin is Clean Skin

Written by Naomi: Testing sumptuous anti-ageing serums and heavy duty moisturisers and sometimes radiance cream and makeup may sound like a dream – and a task of utmost importance to womankind – but sometimes my face goes into a bit of a frenzy. Can I stop such shennanigans? Erm, no. So I cannot live without Dr Haushka Cleansing Cream – it’s my skincare failsafe.

The gritty texture, the slightly beery smell and the fact that it has to be applied in a specific way, have become a part of my daily routine. Why do I like it so much? Because it cleans my face like nothing else and for most of us, clear skin is clean skin. When I cleanse with this cream twice my face is so clean it virtually squeaks – the perfect testing canvas for any potion. Plus, it has that reassuringly organic good-for-you smell and sensation. It’s great for any skin type and tester sizes are available at any good department store. Even better, at £14 a tube it’s a bargain too!

Dr Haushka Cleansing Cream, £14, call 01386 792642 for stockists

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Clear Skin is Clean Skin

  1. It’s good to hear feedback on this one. I tested it and couldn’t get past the texture…I wound up giving the tube to a friend.

Leave a Reply

