Gimme Some Skyn

Long have I awaited skin care that tackles the root of all my complexion worries: stress.

Let me explain a bit about myself, I am a worrier. I constantly have a million things buzzing around my head which I’m not sure what to do with. I worry about worrying. It makes me spend all day and night with a scrunched up face and furrowed brow. I don’t like it, and neither does my face.

The folks at Skyn Iceland know just what stress does to our skin, from inducing blemishes and wrinkles to impairing the skin’s ability to heal. They also know that when you’re worn out and run down, the eyes are the first to show it.

I’ve had the pleasure of using Skyn Iceland Hydro Cool Firming Eye Gels. These little pads stick to the under eye area where they instantly cool and soothe puffy peepers. Left on for ten minutes they rejuvenate the eye area and give you back your sparkle. The patch is really easy to apply and adheres to the skin perfectly, whilst peeling away gently when the treatment time is up.

Followed with the luxurious Icelandic Relief Eye Cream, peepers are left showing no sign of the stress you feel.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

