Rising Damp

I’m struggling with the heat today.

I can’t seem to get comfortable. Opening the window, sucking on ice lollies, guzzling water… nothing is working. And it is sticky. My hands are in a constant state of clammy and my face is shining so brightly I fear that boats on the south coast might mistake my forehead for a lighthouse.

Amazingly, my underarms are pretty dry. I’ve been using the new Eden anti-perspirant from Soft and Gentle. It certainly does the trick, keeping me freshly scented and soft with just a little stickyness – much less than I should be experiencing today! Thanks Soft and Gentle, I owe you… big time.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

