Snake Bite

I have been testing Syence Skin Venom for a while now. The cream mimics snake venom to freeze the skin, erasing muscle memory and thus softening wrinkles.

I so much wanted this product to work miraculously, but I’m a little disappointed. Whilst the lotion seems to have a line-filling effect on immediate application and I can feel that my forehead is a little more relaxed when I use it, the results aren’t enough for me to warrant spending nearly £200 on it.

I still have half a bottle left, so it is lasting me a while and, with continued usage I may notice a bigger difference to my frown lines. ALthough I’m guessing that any effects will soon vanish as soon as I stop using the cream.

All in all I’d say that this is a lot of money for not much wrinkle fading, but it does seem to make a slight change. If the thought of botox makes you sweat but are willing to try almost anything else, then this may be for you.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

