Bumble Mumble

My hair is fine, flat and pretty darn uninteresting. So I need more than a little help when it comes to getting a glorious mane. Bumble and Bumble Thickening Spray is ideal for my desperately dull tresses, it lifts it to bouncy bardot-esque proportions (well.. almost). Because it is light and mate, rather than slick, it pumps up the volume in my hair without turning it into a grease slick. I can even layer t over a small amount of serum for both lift and shine. It perks up my hair, and my mood, every time I use it. The perfect blow-dry accessory for lifeless locks.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

