Fountain of Beauty

If you thought that blemish busting month was going to be all about topical treatments you were wrong. I’m always being told that drinking lots of water is the first step towards clearer skin and I know I should agree with this, but I honestly never see much of a difference to my spots when I’m a good water drinker.

The brains behind ‘Works With Water’ have come up with a fab new water called ‘beauty‘. It contains Praventin which has been shown to reduce the bacteria responsible for pesky pimples. it is very mildly flavoured with rasberry and rose and it doesn’t have that sickly flavour which many flavoured waters have. I would happily quaff this regularly for the taste, let alone the added benefits for skin. I also love the pretty bottle! Available from Tesco and Morrisons, Beauty Water costs £1.29.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

