Wake Me Up

As I sit at my desk plowing my way through e-mails and press releases I can get a bit jaded. I love my job but sometimes I would much rather take a nap. Thankfully, Bio-Synergy have come to my rescue with their Vitality and Energy Strips. They are just like those strange minty papers which dissolve in your mouth, except these contain green tea, caffeine and guarana, so pop one on your tongue and it’ll perk you right up. Surprisingly, I do feel a revived after letting one of these babies work their magic in my mouth, though I admit it my be something of a placebo effect. Still, I’ll be keeping an emergency packet in my handbag from now on.

Bio-Synergy Vitality and Energy Strips cost £1.99 and are currently on offer; buy three get a fourth free.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

