Naturally Gorgeous

I’m just not into the organic food movement. It never really crosses my mind whilst trawling the supermarket to go organic. I did go through a brief stage of eating organic chicken after Jamie Oliver’s tv shows about battery hens. I admit, it tasted much yummier, but it is an expensive lifestyle choice and I prefer to have my money where I can see it… on my bathroom shelf.

Organic beauty is a different story. Whilst I am not adverse to adding chemicals to my hair and face, I always have such great results from more natural products. I particularly like products from the brand Green People.

Their Rejuvenating Facial Oil uses rosehip oil, jasmine, pomegranate and neroli to soften the skin, fade wrinkles and prevent premature aging. The oil sinks into the skin rapidly and my face has never looked or felt greasy after using it, simply radiant. If you are looking to start using a facial oil and don’t know where to start then this is a great first choice.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

