Summer Saviour

I’m loving the heat wave. I adore the fact that it is sunny outside and I can finally wear some summery clothes. What I am not enjoying is the sun pouring onto me through my window as I sit at my desk working. By the afternoon I’m like a sweltering dog in a hot car and my make-up has slid down to a pool of beige, black and pink gunk at my jawline. I’m melting, I’m melting!

Thank goodness for Clinique, that’s all I’m saying. They really have brought out their new Long Last Summer Bronze collection in the nick of time. Not only are the products in beautiful colours with wondrous textures, they last all day – and they really do! I’ve got a few products from the range which I’ll be reviewing today. Let’s call this Clinique day shall we? They have after all saved my summer cosmetics conundrum.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

