Adorable Aroma

I have two favourite perfumes at the moment. One of which, my Paul smith Rose, has almost run out. The second is my beloved Narciso Rodriguez for her.

Ahhh how I love my Narciso. It is such a powerfully femine scent but it has no whiff of girlyness, it is 100 percent a fragrance for women. Grown up, glamourous and sensual, the perfume is made up of woody tones, honey flower and amber. When I spray it on I feel like me but better, just as a pair of high heels or the perfect little black dress can boost your confidence (and your ego!), so does this perfume.

I opt for the eau de toillette, it seems fresher and cleaner than the perfume and I much prefer it. The big, shiny, black bottle with small pink writing stands proudly on my desk. I am, without a doubt, a beauty show off.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

