Nighty Night

One of the most luxurious, wondrous, scrummy, yummy products I have ever had the pleasure to saturate my skin in is Rodial Glamotox Night. This oil-rich night cream might make you wince with its £98.00 price tag but I swear it is the skincare of the gods.

Rodial is a cult brand, popular with celebs the world over, and it isn’t hard to see why. Before you even rub this cream in you’ll fall in love with the fragrance. The heavenly grapefruit scent is powerful without being overpowering and it really makes you feel like the liquid is loaded with goodies.

Glamotox Night is a collagen plumper which works while you sleep. After just one night I woke up to find my skin smooth, soft and radiant with the lines creeping up on my forehead a little less noticeable. Sadly, I packed it off to my mum as she was complaining about feeling wrinkly and I’m a soft touch. She’s fallen in love with it too and tells me that, despite the hefty price, she’ll be buying more when it runs out.

Sigh, oh how I miss the wonder oil, but it is much better for older skins as it can overload more youthful complexions. Hopefully, I’ll get the chance to try more Rodial products soon and I can see if the rest of the brand lives up to the Glamotox Night!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Nighty Night

  1. I am so addicted to Glamotox and Glam Balm…..Its out and out the best skin care I’ve ever tried – people are even commenting on my skin and that’s a miracle in itself!

  2. thebeautyguerrilla

    I’m going to have to get my mitts on them, my Rodial shopping list is rather extensive! Have you tried any of their body products like Boob Job or Tummy Tuck? I’m skeptical about them but I think if anyone could make them work it would be Rodial.

Leave a Reply

