Relax and Renew

Confession time… I haven’t exfoliated my body for a long time, it’s just been too cold!! I figure if it’s too cold to exfoliate then it’s definitely too cold to bare any skin anyway – so it really doesn’t matter!

Of course I started to notice that my skin, particularly on my legs, was looking dull and feeling drab. The time finally came for me to sort myself out and slough of all those dead skin cells I’ve been building up.

ESPA Detoxifying Salt Scrub was just the thing to spring me into action. It smells divine – tangy and sharp with grapefruit but also soothing and comforting with rosemary.

It’s oily and luxurious. Rub it in to exfoliate away the dead skin and reveal a fresh and bright body, then lie back in the bath and take a deep breathe. Inhale those invigorating aromas and when you get out and dry off, wonder at your silky skin. Ahhhh…. Ecstasy.

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty Guerrillas

Leave a Reply

